Missouri academy of physician assistants
(MOAPA)

Board & Committees

OFFICERS
President (2017)
Paul Winter
Ballwin, MO
*H: (636) 207-1565
M: (314) 374-8033
W: (314) 996-5000
paultwin@aol.com

President Elect
Vacant

Vice President
(2017)
Eric Johnson
Columbia, MO
johnsone@mchsi.com

Secretary (2017)
Caroline Chang
Manchester, MO
ach831@gmail.com

Treasurer (2017)
Rebecca Loveless
rloveless4@gmail.com

DIRECTORS
Southeast Region (2017)
Luis Gomez
Ballwin, MO
(636) 230-9668
luis.gomez1970@gmail.com

Northwest Region (2017)
Andrea Fox
Lee's Summit, MO
(573) 424-5929
andreafox2016@gmail.com

Southwest Region (2017)
Melanie Chisam
Bois D Arc, MO
moapa.swregion@hotmail.com

Mid-Missouri Region (2017)
Michelle Seithel
Columbia, MO
mebenroth@gmail.com

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS
Mid-Missouri Region (2017)
Joanna Smith
joanna.p.smith@gmail.com

Northwest Region (2017)
Vacant

Southwest Region (2017)
Amanda Bartlett, PA-C
amanda.bartlett@coxhealth.com

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Severyn Jarman
Saint Louis University
jarmans@slu.edu

Elle Kekec
Saint Louis University
ekekec@slu.edu

Bob Sobule
Missouri State University
bob.sobule@gmail.com

Andrew Elli
Missouri State University
aelli1986@gmail.com

Michelle Meystedt
Missouri State University
michelle323@live.missouristate.edu

Priya Rengaraj
Missouri State University
priya92@live.missouristate.edu

Tom Roberts
University of Missouri - Kansas City
Tomroberts@mail.umkc.edu

Danielle Blickhan
Stephens College
danblickhan15@gc.stephens.edu

HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Chief Delegate
Rebecca Loveless
rloveless4@gmail.com

Delegate
Dustin Bartlett
bartlett.dustin@gmail.com

Delegate
Irakli Shengelia
iraklish@gmail.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS
PA Commission to BHA #1
Stacey Karns
New Hampton, MO
W: (660) 439-2060
stacey.karns@northwestmedicalcenter.net

PA Commission to BHA #2
Vacant

MOPAC Coordinator
Rita Fague, CPA
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 634-4876

Legislative Chair
Paul Winter
paultwin@aol.com

Election Committee
Eric Johnson
johnsone@mchsi.com

Membership Committee
Eric Johnson
johnsone@mchsi.com

CME Committee
Meredith Cunningham, Chair
mtc77@me.com

Melanie Chisam, Vendor Coordinator
melanie.chisam@coxhealth.com

Lobbyist
Gamble & Schlemeier, Ltd.
Jorgen Schlemeier/Betsy Morgan
Jefferson City, MO
W: (573) 634-4876
F: (573) 635-6258
jorgen@molobby.com

AAPA State Governmental Affairs Contact
Adam Peer
W: (571) 319-4314
apeer@aapa.org  

Executive Administrator
April Rodgers
W: (800) 863-1207
info@moapa.org

Get in Touch with Us:

P: (800) 863-1207

F: (804) 288-3551

info@moapa.org


MOAPA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

6200 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23228


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software